Explore The World

While we’re all confined to our interiors, why not share the view from our window? Check out the hundreds of members of our communities who have already shared their video. And why not you? Make a short 20-30 seconds video in landscape mode from the window of your confinement and upload it to our site. Contribute to a unique interactive experience!

Click To ViewAdd Your Video

During the lockdown,
SHARE your Video, share your world

 

One : take your smartphone or camera.

Two : Shoot 20 or 30 seconds from your window.

Three : Upload and Share with the community!

SHOW US WHAT YOU SEE

In a globalized world, sharing our view through the window allows us to see the world as it is: so similar and so different at the same time!

You too, participate! It’s very easy: take your smartphone or your camera and film in landscape format (tilt the phone horizontally).

Take a deep breath and for 20 to 30 seconds maximum, film what you see from your window. From the right to the left, or from the top to the bottom, or say you zoom in something great, that will surprise everyone: a beautiful landscape, some funny monkeys, or maybe just… a wall! Share what you see from your window, as a human being locked down.

Register on our website and upload your video.
And voilà, you have just opened a new window on our world.

Because of the Coronavirus pandemia, we are no longer allowed to move around, but we still have the right to discover the world! Share the view from your window to share emotions.

This concept site was born during the lockdown period due to Covid-19 pandemia. Half of the people in our world were locked down in their house, to stop the virus from spreading. The first idea was to make a film from that thing that we all see in that lockdown: Our windows. These windows that are inside and outside of the same reality. They save us from the pleague, but they also prevent us from freedom. The window in these days become a symbol. We started to ask, on the social networks, for people to send us video view from their window. Just a 20 second video through their window. And here’s what happened… [READ MORE]

But why

did we do that?

The creators

We are french creatives, one in Paris, another in Toulouse, and fully connected to you!

François Grandjacques

Film Maker

Frédéric Pierron

Creative Coder & Writer

Découvrez le monde autrement

Pourquoi ne pas partager la vue depuis votre fenêtre ? Découvrez les centaines de membres de nos communautés qui ont déjà partagé leur vidéo. Et pourquoi pas vous ? Réalisez une courte vidéo de 20 à 30 secondes en mode paysage depuis la fenêtre de votre logis et transférez-la Contribuez à une expérience interactive unique !

DécouvrirAjouter une vidéo

partagez votre vidéo,
partagez votre univers

Un : munissez-vous de votre téléphone ou de votre caméra.

Deux : Filmez 20 ou 30 secondes depuis votre fenêtre.

Trois : Téléchargez et partagez avec la communauté World By Me !

MONTREZ-NOUS CE QUE VOUS VOYEZ

Dans un monde globalisé, partager notre vue depuis la fenêtre nous permet de voir le monde tel qu’il est : si semblable et si différent à la fois !

Vous aussi, participez ! C’est très simple : prenez votre smartphone ou votre appareil photo et filmez en format paysage (inclinez le téléphone horizontalement).

Au moment de la pandémie de coronavirus, nous n’avions plus le droit de nous déplacer, mais nous avions toujours le droit de découvrir le monde! Alors une idée nous est venue : partagez la vue depuis votre fenêtre pour partager des émotions.

Ce site concept est né pendant la période de fermeture due à la pandémie de Covid-19. La moitié des gens dans notre monde ont été enfermés dans leur maison, pour empêcher le virus de se propager. La première idée était de faire un film à partir de ce que nous voyons tous dans ce confinement : Nos fenêtres. Ces fenêtres qui sont à l’intérieur et à l’extérieur de la même réalité. Elles nous sauvent de la contagion, mais elles nous empêchent aussi de profiter de notre liberté. De nos jours, la fenêtre devient un symbole. Nous avons commencé à demander, sur les réseaux sociaux, que les gens nous envoient des vidéos de leur fenêtre. Juste une vidéo de 20 secondes à travers leur fenêtre. Et voici ce qui s’est passé… [LIRE LA SUITE]

Mais pourquoi

avoir créé

ce site ?

Les créateurs

Nous sommes des créatifs, l’un à Paris, l’autre à Toulouse, et complètement connectés avec vous !

François Grandjacques

Réalisateur

Frédéric Pierron

Consultant & Creative Coder